Events

| Home | About Us | Services | Referrals | Funders | Housing | News | Contact Us | Mental Health |

UPCOMING EVENTS

April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April:

Table Tennis Tournament (Northampton).

Sunday 7th April:

Sunday Dinner (Northampton).

Wednesday 17th April:

Kids Day at Bridge (Northampton).

Friday 26th April:

Pamper Day (Northampton).

May 2019

Sunday 5th May:

Sunday Dinner (Northampton).

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June:

Sunday Dinner (Northampton).

July 2019

Sunday 7th July:

Sunday Dinner (Northampton).

August 2019

Sunday 4th August:

Sunday Dinner (Northampton).

Wednesday 21st August:

Kids Day Out(Northampton).

September 2019

Sunday 1st September:

Sunday Dinner (Northampton).

Wednesday 25th September:

Macmillan Bake Cakes Day (Northampton).

Thursday 26th September:

Macmillan Afternoon Tea (Northampton).

October 2019

Sunday 6th October:

Sunday Dinner (Northampton).

Friday 25th October:

Pamper Day (Northampton).

November 2019

Sunday 3rd November:

Sunday Dinner (Northampton).

December 2019

Sunday 1st December:

Sunday Dinner (Northampton).

Wednesday 11th December:

Christmas Dinner (Northampton).

Thursday 19th December:

Christmas Event (Northampton).


Show past events for 2019.

Bridge Substance Misuse Programme Ltd is a Social Enterprise, company registered number 06221493. Registered office 63c Gold Street, Northampton, NN1 1RA.